Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

DELIVERY TO HOUSE IN CYPRUS

Posted by Baractariu Olga on 10/04/2020
| 0

Today, most of the inhabitants of Cyprus are on self-isolation and there is a need for the delivery of goods.

We have compiled a convenient list of delivery services in the cities of the island.

Here you will find food delivery, delivery from restaurants, sports, children’s goods and much more, which makes our life complete and happy.

FOODSTUFFS

  • Foody — 77 772250, foody.com.cy
  • The Cheap Basket — 77 771201, cheapbasket.com.cy
  • Supermartketcy — 22572102, supermarketcy.com.cy
  • Gourmete store — 22 005587, gourmetestore.com
  • Sweet Nest — 77 777703 sweetnest.com.cy

RESTAURANTS

  • Ammou pizza — 77 777999, ammoupizza.com
  • Wagamama — 77 777077, wagamama.com.cy
  • Buffalo wings and rings — 25 622229, cy.bwr-intl.com
  • Pizza Hut — 77 777777, pizzahut.com.cy
  • Freshly chopped — 99 637719, choppedcy.com

COFFEE SHOPS

  • La Croissanterie Café — 70 088888, lacroissanterie.com.cy
  • Coffee Island – 22333744, coffeeisland.com.cy
  • Gloria Jeans – 25251136, gloriajeanscoffees.com.cy

ALCOHOL

  • SPECTUS (wine, chockolates, spirits) – 25 370027, spectus.com.cy
  • Radical Way Brewing (пиво) — radicalwaybrewing.com
  • Enoteca wine delivery (алкоголь и закуски) — 25 311292, shop.enotecawb.com

ELECTRONICS AND HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES

  • Superhome – 77 777545, 25 203333, superhome.com.cy
  • Public – 77 770330 public-cyprus.com.cy
  • Scandia – 22 267400, scandia.com.cy
  • Stephanis – 22 699699, stephanis.com.cy

COSMETICS

  • Ericson Laboratoire Cyprus – 99 674853, ericsonlabcyprus.com
  • Beautiline – 77 771701, beautyline.com.cy
  • Biologique Recherche – 96505393, biologique-recherche.com

CHILDREN’S GOODS AND TOYS

  • Mavros — 24 828872,  mavroslarnaka.com
  • Marks and Spencer – 25 812923, 22 510900, marksandspencer.com
  • My baby organics – 70 002270,  mybabyorganics.com.cy
  • Pablovsky – 25 342770, 99424864, thekidshoes.com
  • Baby Premium – 25 323305, babypremium.net
  • King of toys – 22 493918, kingoftoys.com.cy
  • Baby Planet – 25 325588, facebook.com/babyplanetcy
  • Happysteps-Shop – 97 655841,Happysteps-Shop.com

FLOWERS

  • Cyprus Flower Boutique — 96 440220, flower.boutique

SPORTING GOODS

  • Home Jungle – 99 169599, homejungle.biz

DELIVERY BY CITIES:

LIMASSOL

FOODSTUFF

  • Papantoniou – 26 936600, papantoniou.com.cy
  • Froutaria corner – 25 823002, 25377060, froutopia.com.cy
  • Mamas Butchery – 25311538, mamasbutchery.com
  • SPAR – 96 700323, 25591133, spar.com.cy
  • Efteza – 25567728 (order by phone only)
  • Miradar – 25 711188, miradar.com.cy
  • Mr. Kiosk – 70 004099, mrkiosk.com.cy
  • Coronabusterss (food delivery service from any store) – 99 971120, instagram.com/coronabusterss
  • Stavros Parpis Foodstuffs (carob products) – 99 608327, parpis.com

RESTAURANTS

  • Yasumaki — 77 787177, yasumaki.com
  • Ocean to Go — 25 582951, facebook.com/Ocean2Go.cy/
  • Jack’s pizza – 25 366424, 2534204, jackspizzalimassol.com
  • Black Duck – 25 353600, facebook.com/blackducklimassol/
  • Taras Bul’ba – 25 324596, facebook.com/traktirlimassol/
  • Pizza Mia – 25 325999, 25 376999, pizzamia.com.cy
  • Wok and roll – 77 771707, woknroll.com.cy
  • Oshi – 25 377770, oshi.com.cy
  • Tokio Restaurant Bar – 25 321313, tokiocy.com
  • Xie Fresh Oriental & Sushi Makariou – 77 778190, facebook.com/xiexieoriental/
  • Pagoda Restaurant – 25 312000, pagoda.com.cy
  • The Noodle House – 77 778979, thenoodlehousecy.com
  • Barbacoa Smoke House – 25 105999, barbacoacy.com
  • Dionysus Mansion – 25 222210, dionysusmansion.com
  • Donuts Company – 25 100890, donutscompany.com
  • Food boutique – 25 353550, facebook.com/foodboutiquecatering/
  • Coya Bar Restaurant – 70 004010, coya.com.cy
  • The superfood bar — 25 260260, thesuperfoodbar.com.cy
  • Salut Bar & Grill — 97 692091, salutbar.com
  • Εstrella Limasol  – 99 878742, cyprusfortravellers.net
  • Ousia Lounge Cafe Restaurant – 25 109040, ousialounge.com
  • La Maison Fleurie – 25 320680, facebook.com/lmfcy/
  • Le Frenchie Bistro Restaurant – 25 212333, lefrenchielimassol.com
  • THYMARI – 25 333441, facebook.com/thimarirestaurants

COFFEE SHOPS

  • Coffee Cantata – 25 343470, coffee-cantata.com
  • Nomad Bread & Coffee – 25 254520, nomadbread.com
  • Tucanno Coffee – 97 856523, tucanocoffee.com
  • Bike&Bean Coffee Station – 25 322600 facebook.com/bikeandbeancy/
  • Black cherries coffee company – 22 323332, facebook.com/blackcherriescoffeeco

CHILDREN’S GOODS AND TOYS

  • Toyshop – 96 736373, toyshop.com.cy
  • Brightkidz educational toys – 99 840824, brightkidz.com.cy
  • CXC toys and baby stores – 25 338931, cxc.com.cy

HOLIDAYS AND BALLOONS

  • Balloons limassol – 99 942424, balloonslimassol.com

FLOWERS

  • Сyprus-flower – 95 525101, cyprus-flower.com
  • Lifeberry Flowers – 25 102517, instagram.com/lifeberry_by_fiori

CLOTHES

  • Tati Boutique – 99 572757, facebook.com/tatiboutique1

ALCOHOL

  • Enoteca wine delivery (alcohol and snacks) — 25 311292, shop.enotecawb.com

COSMETICS

  • CuSkin (корейская косметика официальный дистрибьютер),  facebook.com/koreancosmeticcyprus
  • Magnis — 96 300328, instagram.com/magnis

BOOK STORES

  • Arbat – 99 315637, arbatbooks.com
  • Compot – 96 385212, facebook.com/Компот-магазин-хороших-книг-на-Кипре-636106873400169/
  • Kyriakou Bookshop – 25 747555, yellow.place

FOOD FOR ANIMALS

  • Petfood cyprus – petfoodcyprus.com

HOOKAH

  • Shisha square – 97 880398, facebook.com/shishasquare.ss/

LARNACA

FOODSTUFF

  • SPAR – 24259040, spar.com.cy
  • Papantoniou -26 936600, papantoniou.com.cy
  • Prinos farm&deli (fruit and vegetable delivery) – 24 819819, prinos.eu
  • Olymp (russian products) – 99 802968, olimp.w500.ru

RESTAURANTS

  • Domino’s Pizza – 77 778558, dominos.com.cy
  • Peroutsios – 24 821955, souvlakia-peroutsios-kebab.business.site
  • Marzano – 24 657000, marzano.com.cy
  • Nippon – 24 400330, nipponjapanese.com
  • Ithaki Garden – 96 233690, facebook.com/IthakiGardenResto

NICOSIA

FOODSTUFF

  • Papantoniou – 26 936600, papantoniou.com.cy
  • SPAR – 96700341, spar.com.cy
  • Sklavenitis (The Mall of Engomi) – 22 355545, sklavenitiscyprus.com.cy
  • Sklavenitis (Mall of Cyprus) – 22 570970
  • Sklavenitis (Latsia) – 22 486570
  • Food2impress – 77 770577, food2impress.com
  • Blue Island – 22 516555, blue-island.com
  • Palia Apothiki – 22 436077, 95 723250, facebook.com/paliaapothiki

RESTAURANTS

  • Pizza Miа – 22 327999, 22 326999, pizzamia.com.cy
  • Chocolate Maze – 96 069727, facebook.com/chocolatemaze.cy/
  • Yumi sush i- 99170717, facebook.com/YumiBar/
  • Ocean Basket – 22 676070, blink.com.cy — программа для заказа, cyprus.oceanbasket.com
  • Jamie’s Italian – 77 773333, jamiesitalian.com.cy
  • Imperial Chinese – 22 313960, imperialchinesenicosia.com
  • Chopsticks – 77 777728, chopsticks.com.cy
  • Yumi Japanese & Cocktail Bar – 70 003435, fyumi-sushi.com
  • Yummy India – 22 777782, yummyindia.com.cy
  • Artisans Burger Bar – 22 759300, artisansburgerbar.com
  • Montparnasse – 22 357171, montparnasse-restaurant.com
  • Moondog’s – 70 006300, facebook.com/moondogscy/
  • Barrique Wine & Deli – 22 263777 facebook.com/BarriqueCy/
  • Olives and Burgers – 77 777447, olivesandburgers.com
  • Rocomamas – 22 778878, rocomamas.com
  • Brasserie au bon plaisir – 96 755111, aubonplaisir.com
  • Limoncello Deli Bar – 70 009787, facebook.com/Limoncellodb/
  • Pyxida – 22 445636, pyxidafishtavern.com
  • Paragadi – 22 419310, 22 311694, paragadi.com.cy
  • Syntrofia – 22 260110, syntrofia.com

COSMETICS

  • Evzeen – 77 778200, evzeen.com

BOOKS

  • Stranitsi Ltd – 99 447433, 99 582514, stranitsi.com.cy

PAPHOS

FOODSTUFF

  • Papantoniou – 26 936600, papantoniou.com.cy
  • Philippos Supermarket – 99476710, philippossm.com
  • Froutaria – 26600829, 26600813
  • Sklavenitis (Pafos Kings Avenue Mall)-26 205555, sklavenitiscyprus.com.cy

RESTAURANTS

  • Phidias Tavern – 26621018, phidiastaverna.com
  • Bon Appetit – 99569105, alex15191.wixsite.com/bonappetit
  • Ocean Basket – 26961379, blink.com.cy-программа для заказа, cyprus.oceanbasket.com
  • Plato sushi & more – 26951800
  • Samisen Asian Cuisine Restaurant – 70 070020, facebook.com/samisenasiancuisine
  • Burger Stories – 99 136236, facebook.com/burgerstoriess

HOOKAH

  • Mo shisha delivery – 97 821997 facebook.com/moshishadelivery/

AYIA NAPA / PROTARAS / PARALIMNI

RESTAURANTS

  • Sesoula Kalamaki -23725525, facebook.com/kalamakisesoula/
  • Hungry Horse Taverna – 23725205, facebook.com/hungryhorsetaverna/
  • The Stumble Inn – 99409322, facebook.com/thestumbleinnayianapa/
  • KOTA Greek Souvlaki – 97776370, facebook.com/kotagreeksouvlaki/
  • Georgie’s Handy Food – 77777678, facebook.com/georgieshandyfood/
  • Captain Andreas – 23722162, facebook.com/captainandreasayianapa/
  • Pizza Pompei – 23722140 facebook.com/Pizza-Pompei-146373625404372/
  • Wan Chai Chinese Restaurant – 23832454, facebook.com/Wanchaichineserestaurant
  • Vassos Psarolimano – 23721884, vassosfishtavern.com
  • To Souvlaki Tou Soukri – 23742121, facebook.com/SouvlakitouSoukri

info: https://cyprusbutterfly.com.cy

    Compare Listings